Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

THANK YOU!

5
22 February 2019 , Henry and Patti T (Butler, PA)

A note to thank you for coming to our rescue concerning our garage door on 2-14-19! I called, you promptly sent someone to repair it that same day- THANK YOU SO MUCH!! A special thanks to Jeff... He… Read more A note to thank you for coming to our rescue concerning our garage door on 2-14-19! I called, you promptly sent someone to repair it that same day- THANK YOU SO MUCH!! A special thanks to Jeff... He was kind, respectful, and did the repair work so efficiently. We highly commend him! We may decide on new doors in the spring and will definitely Call Gerald Giel Garage Doors First!

Repair

5
22 January 2019 , JUDITH L S (BUTLER, PA)

I use Gerry Giel for all our business and home garage door repair and installations. He is prompt and efficient. Always reasonable. Would not use anyone else

AMAZING QUALITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
18 October 2018 , Gwen B (Butler, PA)

My garage door came off track this afternoon causing my window pane to shatter all over my garage floor. I called Giel and they had someone(Tim)at my home within the hour to look at the issue and… Read more My garage door came off track this afternoon causing my window pane to shatter all over my garage floor. I called Giel and they had someone(Tim)at my home within the hour to look at the issue and quote me an estimate. He was very professional and kind. He showed me my options or advised that he could repair my garage door, as well. He installed my garage door the SAME day and took away all of the old and it was completed within an hour and a half. It looks amazing and I could not be happier!

Best Giel to use for your garage door needs!!!!

5
09 October 2018 , Kristen M

My parents had their garage door and opener installed by Thomas Giel Garage door many years ago. They started to have issues with the opener so they called Thomas Giel to come out. They charged a… Read more My parents had their garage door and opener installed by Thomas Giel Garage door many years ago. They started to have issues with the opener so they called Thomas Giel to come out. They charged a service fee, tweaked to opener to work. Told my parents that they needed a new door for around $4000.00 and an opener for $550+ I called Gerry Giel had them come in, Joe did the install, said the opener was bad, door was in excellent shape,did the install for way less. Why would you go elsewhere?
(...)

No more phantom opening

5
30 July 2018 , Vic K (Grove City, PA)

I found out about Giel's from a friend and called Jerry about random phantom opening of my 22 year old garage door. After giving me a tips and and adjustments to try, the situation did not… Read more I found out about Giel's from a friend and called Jerry about random phantom opening of my 22 year old garage door. After giving me a tips and and adjustments to try, the situation did not change. I finally asked Jerry to just replace the opener. The technician was on time, friendly, professional, and helpful. After the installation he walked me through the features and showed me how to use the controls. And for the cherry on top, it cost me a lot less than I thought it would!

GREAT JOB

5
15 March 2018 , MARK M (PITTSBURGH, PA)

YOUR INSTALLER DID A GREAT JOB
I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE I KNOW

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap