Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Entry door

5
05 December 2019 , Ken W (SLIPPERY ROCK, )

We are very pleased with the team who installed our front door. Great service and great work.

Great door great people!

5
12 October 2019 , Mike S (Cheswick, )

John E. Did an amazing and fast job. The new garage works great and looks even better

Door crisis

5
10 October 2019 , Steven A (Chicora, )

After a mishap rendering one of our doors completely destroyed, I called Gerald and had a quote the same day. The new door replacement was scheduled for 8 AM the following day. This the third home I… Read more After a mishap rendering one of our doors completely destroyed, I called Gerald and had a quote the same day. The new door replacement was scheduled for 8 AM the following day. This the third home I have had Gerald Giel upgrade or repair for me, and whether it is Gerald or his crew, it is done professionally, promptly, and his pricing is outstanding. Thanks again for taking care of us and restoring security to our home. Steve A.

Garage door kings

5
10 September 2019 , Bruce R (Cabot, )

The professionalism of the crew that installed my garage door today was such a great feeling.
It is nice that there are still companies out there that goes for quality not quantity. Thanks to… Read more
The professionalism of the crew that installed my garage door today was such a great feeling.
It is nice that there are still companies out there that goes for quality not quantity. Thanks to Jeff, Justin,and the new guy.

2 new doors look great

5
07 September 2019 , Norms auto body C (Braddock, )

Great service and price can't be beat. He came out on a weekend to meet me and show me samples .he special ordered the doors I wanted in a special color I wanted and got them in and up in no… Read more Great service and price can't be beat. He came out on a weekend to meet me and show me samples .he special ordered the doors I wanted in a special color I wanted and got them in and up in no time. Thanks again and I will be getting the rest of my doors done from these guys this year

THANK YOU!

5
22 February 2019 , Henry and Patti T (Butler, PA)

A note to thank you for coming to our rescue concerning our garage door on 2-14-19! I called, you promptly sent someone to repair it that same day- THANK YOU SO MUCH!! A special thanks to Jeff... He… Read more A note to thank you for coming to our rescue concerning our garage door on 2-14-19! I called, you promptly sent someone to repair it that same day- THANK YOU SO MUCH!! A special thanks to Jeff... He was kind, respectful, and did the repair work so efficiently. We highly commend him! We may decide on new doors in the spring and will definitely Call Gerald Giel Garage Doors First!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap