Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Purshased 3 Garage Garage Doors, New Construction

5
12 December 2020 , Francis S (Butler, )

Gerry Giel and Joyce have provided excellent customer service and product knowledge. They are both very responsive in addressing any questions or problems that may arise. I would highly recommend… Read more Gerry Giel and Joyce have provided excellent customer service and product knowledge. They are both very responsive in addressing any questions or problems that may arise. I would highly recommend Gerald L. Giel Garage Doors & Openers to anyone who needs personalized attention to meet their individual garage door requirements. Very friendly and easy to deal with in obtaining an outstanding product at a reasonable price.

No Customer Service/Installation Issue

1
05 December 2020 , Josh P (Butler , )

Two new garaged doors installed at rental property on Oct 23, 2020 in prep to list house for sale. Less than 30 days later the cables came off spools. Contacted owner Friday afternoon and provided… Read more Two new garaged doors installed at rental property on Oct 23, 2020 in prep to list house for sale. Less than 30 days later the cables came off spools. Contacted owner Friday afternoon and provided pics asking him to send rep to fix. Immediately said it was my fault claiming door had to close on object on way down. Wouldn’t send rep til Monday so I called another company that came out immediately to fix. Identified as installation issue and cost $225. Giel refused to reimburse. Not recommended!

Garage door

5
19 November 2020 , Linda G (New Florence , )

Just called couple days ago and Mark was my installer and very well knowable of installation very professional and did excellent work plus I ask him for doing adjustments on other garage and he did… Read more Just called couple days ago and Mark was my installer and very well knowable of installation very professional and did excellent work plus I ask him for doing adjustments on other garage and he did and very pleased! Very nice young man and highly recommend this company and Mark his employee to do my work if I need again! Thank you!

Liftmaster door opener

5
03 September 2020 , Kenneth E (SAXONBURG, )

Excellent crew , very professional, installed opener next day service, fair price, Wish I called them years ago lifted the door manually for years.

Timely and Professional

5
12 August 2020 , Jennifer W (Wexford, )

This company could not be more timely or professional. When my door broke a technician fixed it the same day. The problem with my door was explained thoroughly as was preventive care. The… Read more This company could not be more timely or professional. When my door broke a technician fixed it the same day. The problem with my door was explained thoroughly as was preventive care. The technician was honest, polite, professional.

Don't Drive Your Car Through Your Garage Door

5
08 January 2020 , Mike D (Allison Park, )

After an unfortunate collision with my garage door, rendering it completely useless, I called Jerry. Gerald Giel Door responded the same day, the crew straightened the twisted remains of the damaged… Read more After an unfortunate collision with my garage door, rendering it completely useless, I called Jerry. Gerald Giel Door responded the same day, the crew straightened the twisted remains of the damaged metal door and reinstalled it. After discussing my options, I was given a fair price and the replacement door would be installed the next day. The next day the door was installed as promised. The bill included the new door and installation No Charge For Fixing the Damaged Door Thanks Jerry

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap